Icon for A Level conformance with Accessibility Guidelines for 1.0 Web Content of the W3C-WAI
Public holidays

Decree 134/2005, of 5 July, approving the Official Calendar for Public Holidays in the Autonomous Community of the Basque Country for 2006.

In 2006, all Sundays throughout the year are considered as paid, non-recoupable holidays, as are the following feast days and public holidays:




Epiphany                                                    January 6

Maundy Thursday                                           April 13

Good Friday                                                   April 14

Easter Monday                                               April 17

Labour Day                                                      May 1

Saint James'Day                                             July 25

The Virgin of the Assumption                       August 15

Spanish National Day                                 October  12

All Saints                                                November 1

Spanish Constitution Day                         December 6

Immaculate Conception                           December 8

Christmas Day                                       December 25



Fecha de la última modificación: 06/02/2006